speedy dropship

Didn't notice where I was informed or… Didn't notice where I was informed or had the choice to choose shipping location. Ended up coming from Amsterdam and took longer than a month to arrive. Also, no knowledge of status between arrival to US and postal service.

So package in unknown status for weeks before finally picked up by USPS. Other than that, at least there was support and correct product was delivered. Happy to hear the order arrived, never the less enjoy your purchase. I ordered an entire order from Grasscity in early March. It's now mid June and I still haven't received it and Grasscity refuses to replace or refund my items because of COVID shipping delays. They treat people awful during a pandemic and use the pandemic as an excuse to do bad business. Your missing parcel is still in transit, we are experiencing delays with shipping due to the worldwide situation with COVID-19, our apologies for that. So I sent a message to grass city stating that I would like to file a claim I got no response in a week.

Not even an email stating that they received my claim and that it’s being looked into. The route.com insurance is an option, you have chosen yourself to opt for it. Your missing parcel is still in transit, we are experiencing delays with shipping due to the worldwide situation with COVID-19, our apologies for that. we have resent you the tracking 3 for the missing parcel via email. 1 of the 2 items of my order arrived… 1 of the 2 items of my order arrived very fast and was packaged nicely. Unfortunately the second item is being shipped out of their warehouse in the Netherlands so I suppose it’ll be a few weeks before I see that. Honestly wish there was more detailed tracking information. Thank you for your review, indeed the second order is still in transit, we have resent you the tracking information for the missing parcel via email. During this COVID-19 epidemic they sent my piece pretty fast. My experience with Grasscity.com has been nothing short of awful. I ordered my product on April 23rd and it went into transit May 1st. I have contacted the customer support team multiple times only to get an automated answer from a robot that did not help whatsoever. I contacted Route yesterday to file a claim, waiting to hear back. Edit: This pandemic is no excuse for horrible business and customer service. If you are on the fence about ordering from Grasscity.com DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE. Go to your local glass shop or order from a more well run business. You have been replied last Monday with your tracking number: We do not use robot replies. Send on Last Monday to you: First of all, we apologize for our late reply. Due to the high volume of requests coming in we are experiencing some delays. Also shipping times both domestic and international are experiencing delays as well. We fully understand that you want to find more about where your order is but this is the only information we have at the moment. The tracking number for your shipment is RI972295xxxxx , you can track the shipment here: Your order is still in transit, please have some more patience.

Lavender's importance in aromatherapy is well-known, and this candle brings the pure essence of the plant directly to you. This herbaceous, floral botanical provides a calming effect to the sympathetic nervous system and is used to reduce anxiety and promote relaxation. Ingredients: GMO-Free Soy Wax, Lavender Essential Oil, Cotton and/or Hemp Natural Fiber Wick.

We don't believe in filling your candles with funky stuff that you wouldn't want to breathe.

Menu

Get in touch